Secret L

Think about this...
The day you find your dream
the day when everything feels so perfect
The moment when you feel amazing
the moment when you feel that everything is complete

Think about this day...
And how it feels when everything is taken away from you

The life you want isn´t yours
the things that´s been said is only lies
The one you trusted and the one whos said he´d put his trust in you
was the one who lied, the one who broke your heart

I want it to be real
I want it to be real with you

And I know that it´s only in my own thoughts, in my own dreams
That it can be you and me

I shouldn´t cry for you
but why doesn´t my heart listen to my mind
Why is it so that my mind is screaming at me to follow my heart

I know what I should do
I should turn my back and walk away from you
It can never turn out to be anything good
It can never be undone

But still why can´t I just stop thinking about you
Why is it that you just have to mess up my mind
Why did you say all those things to me
Why did you make me believe

All just to see me fall


You´re making me crazy, and I´m crazy about you...

I want you to be here
I want to hear you, feel you
I want to be with you

But I guess I´ll have to live on memories until next time...
And I know it will be a next time
I´m to f*cking weak, there will be a next time

Secret L
I´m sooo missing you, and I hate the way you make me feel!
I can´t get you out of my mind
Every heartbeat is a new f*cking emotion
A new f*cking emotion for you




Love Live Laugh



//Bella♥




Why can´t I just walk away


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0