ignorance seems to be your thing....

Some people say it´s just to close your eyes and move on
Forgive and forget
But if the problem isn´t broken promises
What if it´s a broken heart and broken dreams
What if there´s more to forgive myself than forgiving you
Who´s to blame
The one who played the game
or the one who took a chanse
The one who´s cold hearted
or the one with a heart broken into million pieces
The one with tears in her eyes
or the one who just looked away

Some people say that time will heal everything
just give it a chanse
But what if all the time in the world isn´t enough
What if I just can´t move, I´m stuck here forever
What can I do, where can I go
Who can I turn to
The people who will give me a hug and then laugh behind my back
or myself, the one with no one left to trust
I´m the one with tears in my eyes
The one that never would look away

The one who never will forget....



I´m loosing myself.....



//Bella

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0